Board of Directors

President

Lenny Llerena, A.A.E.
Victoria Regional Airport
e-mail: vllerena@vctx.org

President Elect

Jane Lucero, A.A.E.
Albuquerque International Sunport
e-mail: janelucero@cabq.gov

Secretary / Treasurer

Scott Alexander, C.M.
Houston Airport System - IAH
e-mail: scott.alexander@houstontx.gov

Past President

Richard Crider, A.A.E.
Port San Antonio
e-mail: rick.crider@portsanantonio.us

2nd Past President

Don Green, A.A.E.
Abilene Regional Airport
e-mail: don.green@abilenetx.com

Chapter Manager

Logan Beszterda
AMC - Association Management Consultants
e-mail: logan@amc-texas.com

Kansas Director

Jesse Romo, A.A.E.
Manhattan Regional Airport
e-mail: romo@cityofmhk.com

Oklahoma Director

Scott Keith
Will Rogers World Airport
e-mail: scott.keith@okc.gov

Texas Director

Danny Jones
Port San Antonio
e-mail: danny.jones@portsanantonio.us

New Mexico Director

Scott Stark, C.M.
City of Roswell
e-mail: s.stark@roswell-nm.gov